Fallout 3

So, it’s been a couple days since I’ve written.

Why? You ask. Easy. I’m hooked on Fallout 3. I got it on a wim the other day as I was a huge fan of Fallout 1 and 2 back in the day.

One word to describe it: Astounding!

The game world is massive and the exploration possibility are almost endless. I’ve found myself just exploring everywhere to see what there is. I’ve tried focusing on a bunch of side quests as well, and not just the main story.

I must say it’s been a long while since a non-MMO has kept my attention as much as this game has over the past week. I’m going to keep it at that for now. Once I finish the game, I may write a longer post if anyone is intersted. But I’m interested now from hear from everyone else?

Who has played this game and what are your thoughts?

Leave a Reply

